fbpx

Live at the X

The Exchange has been playing live music in Newcastle for 140 years.
Today, that tradition continues in our Live at the X music space.

Sat 20th April: Mak

Sat 20th April: Mak

Live at the X from 9pm.

Sat 27th April: Felix Quinn

Sat 27th April: Felix Quinn

Live at the X from 9pm.

Sat 4th May: Argus

Sat 4th May: Argus

Live at the X from 9pm.

Bandcamp: 90s vs 2000s Party

Bandcamp: 90s vs 2000s Party

Saturday 11th May. Free entry.

Sat 18th May: Jump

Sat 18th May: Jump

Live at the X from 9pm.

Sat 25th May: Under Scrutiny

Sat 25th May: Under Scrutiny

Live at the X from 9pm.

Sat 1st June: The After Party

Sat 1st June: The After Party

Live at the X from 9pm.

Sat 8th June: Dlove

Sat 8th June: Dlove

Live at the X from 9pm.

Sat 15th June: Big Night Out

Sat 15th June: Big Night Out

Live at the X from 9pm.

Sat 29th June: Felix Quinn

Sat 29th June: Felix Quinn

Live at the X from 9pm.